All Systems Operational
School Loop Plus Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
School Loop Standard Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
School Loop Main Site ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
SIS Import ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Google Cloud Platform Google Compute Engine Operational
School Loop Loopmail Service Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Oct 25, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Oct 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 17, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Oct 17, 08:01 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Oct 17, 07:00 UTC
Scheduled - We want to notify you of upcoming system maintenance of SchoolLoop:

Starts: Saturday, October 17th, 12:05 am PST (07:05 am UTC)
Ends: Saturday, October 17th, 1:00 am PST (8:00 am UTC)
Expected Downtime: 1 hour in the above time period, although we won’t be able to provide exact times.

We will continue to update through https://schoolloop.statuspage.io/

Thank you for your patience!

Regards,
SchoolLoop Team
Oct 17, 03:37 UTC
Oct 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 11, 2020

No incidents reported.